For more information about the Road the the White House 2016, see the CLASS BLOG

Students’ campaign is listed by their name. For more information view the students’ internship placements here.

2016 Blogs
Student Blogger Blog Address Student Blogger Blog Address
 Sarah Adams (Jeb Bush)  Antionio Permuy (Hillary Clinton)
Patrick Bateman (Bernie Sanders)  Georgia Pevy (Marco Rubio)
 Randi Doan (Hillary Clinton) Yaite Ruiz (Ted Cruz)
 Nicholas Encinas (Ted Cruz)  Class Blog by Dr. Judithanne Scourfield McLauchlan
 Courtney Fornof (Marco Rubio) Victor Sims

(Hillary Clinton)
Christopher Happel (Marco Rubio)  Kristina Sonstroem

(Hillary Clinton)
 Emily Hughes (Jeb Bush)  Emily-May Thatcher (Bernie Sanders)
 Samantha Kendall (Bernie Sanders)  David Thompson (Martin O’Malley)
 Miranda Latimer (Marco Rubio)  Christopher Ward (Marco Rubio)
 Kendall Legac (Bernie Sanders)  Terran Winegeart (Donald Trump)
 Richard Marini (Bernie Sanders)  Alyssa Winston (Bernie Sanders)
 Charles McEntee

(Hillary Clinton)  Jack Zygadlo (Bernie Sanders)